Subdivision Committee


The Subdivision Committee meets the second Tuesday of each month at 5:30 pm at 1609 E. Central Avenue in the First Floor Conference Room.


  • Lynn Heath, Chairman
  • Brian Lindebak, Vice Chairman
  • William Schnauber, Secretary
  • Michael Warrington

Mailing address for all Subdivision Committee members is:
P.O. Box 295
Andover, KS 67002